We make it easy for you.

Whatever needs to be done for your study to hit its mark, we will take care of it personally.

Top management

Markus Meeth

Managing Director

markus.meeth@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-451

Ute Wetzlar

Managing Director

ute.wetzlar@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-401

Almut Ehret

Management Assistant

almut.ehret@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-120

Studio management

Ralph Gester

Manager of Cologne Studio

ralph.gester@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-150

Manuel Zelinski

Deputy Manager of Cologne Studio

manuel.zelinski@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-252

Simone Glomba

Deputy Manager of Munich Studio

simone.glomba@quovadis.net
+49 89 2554766-12

Patrick Buck

Manager of Hamburg Studio

patrick.buck@quovadis.net
+49 40 524718190

Process management

Katharina Leitol

Recruitment Manager

katharina.leitol@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-140

Toni Drinkovic

Head of Customer Service

toni.drinkovic@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-130

Daniela Beukenbusch

Accounting

daniela.beukenbusch@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-152

Olga Bezbabnaya

Office Management

Olga.Bezbabnaya@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-0