We make it easy for you.

Whatever needs to be done for your study to hit its mark, we will take care of it personally.

Top management

Almut Ehret

Management Assistant

almut.ehret@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-120

Markus Meeth

Managing Director

markus.meeth@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-451

Ute Wetzlar

Managing Director

ute.wetzlar@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-401

Studio management

Manuel Zelinski

Deputy Manager of Cologne Studio

manuel.zelinski@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-252

Simone Glomba

Deputy Manager of Munich Studio

simone.glomba@quovadis.net
+49 89 2554766-12

Ralph Gester

Manager of Cologne Studio

ralph.gester@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-150

Patrick Buck

Manager of Hamburg Studio

patrick.buck@quovadis.net
+49 40 524718190

Marcus Blume

Manager of Munich Studio

marcus.blume@quovadis.net
+49 89 2554766-11

Process management

Denise Neumann

Head of Customer Service

denise.neumann@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-130

Katharina Leitol

Recruitment Manager

katharina.leitol@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-140

Anja König

Office Management

anja.koenig@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-0

Daniela Beukenbusch

Accounting

daniela.beukenbusch@quovadis.net
+49 221 27743-152